Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Coolangatta.

Liam, Male, 47, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liam, Male, 47

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm a 47 year old Irish male, currently relocating from Perth to the Gold Coast Area.
I'm in the project management profession and have worked and lived in Sydney & Perth since 2000, Generally I dislike writing about myself so bear with me......
I enjoy exercise, yet not a fanatic; I'm clean and neat, but not manic; I enjoy a beer, though not to get drunk, I am usually in bed by 10 on a school night, no food allergies or dietary preferences, however really hot peppers make me cry; Love cats, like dogs; Enjoy the banter, but always respectful.
Most importantly, I have a sense of humour,
[Moving to the Gold Coast around the 8th April, starting work at Gold Coast Airport in/on the 9th April].
Ideal scenario would be location with close public transport routes to GC Airport and short walk to the beach, furnished room with availability as soon as possible,
Thanking you in advance,
Liam

Update: Arriving 9th April, happy to inspect (Evening time preferable) 9th - 15th April for 15th 'Move in' date ...
Thanks again

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals