Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warana, Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim.

Rachel & Connor, 19, $275, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rachel & Connor, 19

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!!

My partner and i are looking for a room, granny flat or rental to call home!! We are both very friendly, respectful, tidy and not afraid to have a bit of a laugh. We are looking to either team-up or move in with some awesome housemates asap and are able to pay rent and bond now. We also have a beautiful 3yr old border collie we would love to bring with us. He is well trained outside/inside dog who loves cuddles and sleeps all day. I am a part time worker with 2 jobs, study at USC and Connor works full time during the week. We have previously rented in Brisbane with good references and bond payed back in full. Looking to pay up to $275 a week with an ensuite or own bathroom preferred but not essential.

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any more info you may want to know.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Rachel and Connor

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachel & Connor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel & Connor in one of these rentals