Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Cinthya, Female, 31, $210, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cinthya, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Cinthya, I´m from Argentina, and I´ve been living on the Gold Coast for 6 months. Since I got here, I´ve lived in surfers in a really nice house over the canal.where the sunsets are fucking awsome, Buut, I reckon its time to move. I´d like to find a nice place with cool atmosphere. I´m an easy going person, open mined, who enjoy to hang out having nice chats, cooking, drinking a good wine or a craft beer. But I also enjoy to have my own space where I can just relax, be quite, read a book, and doing nothing.
I like to find out gigs around the coast, I love live music and these kind of events,
I also enjoy oudoors activities, such as going to the beach, play sport, gym, etc..
As my job is located in Surfers, I have two ways to get there from Broadbeach, Mermaid or even miami: public transport or bicycle.. I love cycling :) but I dont like to get in my job completely sweat, so I gotta to think about it :)
My budget is around 200 box, 210 if the place really make me crazy)
So, if someone has a place as Im looking for, please just let me know, and then we´ll see.
Regards
Cin

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Cinthya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cinthya in one of these rentals