Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, West Footscray, Thomastown, Maidstone, Lalor, Footscray, Essendon, Epping.

Tara (24)

Early Bird
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Heya! First off, specifics: I'm employed with the government, I've rented before so I know how to keep clean and manage funds. I have one domestic cat that I rescued when he was dumped in a park, his name is Chance. He is soooo soft! He is well-behaved and perfectly trained (all he does is sleep on the bed all day). He doesn't really meow much so you probably won't even notice that he's there haha. He pretty much just keeps to himself. Unfortunately he doesn't get along with other cats so ideally would like a place with no existing cats. He's an indoor cat so outdoor animals are fine! I love going to the beach and going out for dinners - I'm sociable, friendly and like having a chat but also respective of each of our own personal spaces and down-time :) totally down to hang out with my new house mates and also fine with keeping to myself if that's what you prefer! I like the occasional glass of wine and love crime shows. I come with a Netflix account holla!
I clean up after myself and will pitch in with the housework!
Move date is flexible and so is the length of stay :)
Please message me if you have any questions or if I sound suitable to be your new housemate!
Ps. I think I'm funny but I'm open to feedback

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals on
Loading...