Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Surry Hills, Rockdale, Marrickville, Hurstville.

Isabella, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabella, Female, 29

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am Isabella. I recently just got back from living in Germany for the last few years. I am a very fun and outgoing kind of person who also is very respectful and considerate. I am working full time for a large company in the city, therefore looking for any listings that are near a train station or bus stops as I do not drive. I am clean and don't mind following a cleaning schedule should you have one in place. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories that they have to tell. I am very interested in languages and love to learn and hear about other cultures. I love to cook and share my food. I don't have a speciality as I tend to fusion asian and western cuisines a lot of the time. I enjoy having a nice glass of wine on a friday night and would like flatmates/housemates that would join in.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals