Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hannah (20), $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hannah (20)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean and tidy
Friendly and easy to get along with
Clean up after myself
Quiet and easy going, laid back
Basically will be eating sleeping showering and other than that I’m at work

Would potentially maybe get a cat if it was allowed in the future
But happy to go without
Love animals so happy to share a place with existing animals
Not a Party goer
So won’t be having people over or in and out
I have only recently moved to central coast so I have no friends anyway.
Just spilt up with my partner and looking for a place to rent/share
Male or female housemates I am not fussy
Work in erina near woodport school, happy to travel 35minutes from there
Or further depending on costs and situation of moving etc
I don’t have a lot of stuff
So won’t need storage etc

Max rent is just a rough estimate at this point. Negotiable. Along with length of stay. Also rough estimate and can be negotiated
If the right place was available and ticks all the boxes happy to pay more.

If I don’t answer calls
Leave a text message with name and number and I’ll call the next possible chance. I’m generally at work when I don’t answer.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals