Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mette, Female, 23, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mette, Female, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 8th

About me

I come from Denmark and I'm going to study at James Cook University for one semester (teaching period 2, 2018).

I am a down-to-earth and very friendly person and I love to have fun and spend time with other people. I'm a caring person and I want everyone to feel good about the place we live - so I will do my best to make sure that we have a happy home.
I would like to experience something together with my new roommates outside the house, but I would also like to relax at home with good food at our new place.
I love diving, freediving, hiking and just being out in the nature.
I'm looking forward to meet you.

I would prefer to live with other JCU students.
I come to Australia in early July and can meet you and see the place at that time.
I would like to rent a room for 5 months, until the beginning of December.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mette on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mette
Online 2 days ago
Verified:DenmarkWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mette in one of these rentals