Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paula, Female, 30, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paula, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, all! I'm 30 years old Brazilian, looking for a cosy home and positive roomies. I'm a transparent and honest person, who loves to share a great breakfast and laugh. I love to be on the outside. I'm a clean and organized person - used to have flatmates and to live abroad with different kind of nationalities. I love pets, but I don't have any here in Australia (if you do it, it would be great!). I'll be working part-time and taking English lessons. I came to Australia to improve my English because when I come back to Lisbon (Portugal), where I have been living, I will start a mixed PhD. in Paleoceanography part in England and another part in Portugal. I am Oceanographer, and yes... I am an ocean lover :) Besides that, I intend to have a more balanced lifestyle.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Paula is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Paula
Online Today
Verified:PortugalWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Paula in one of these rentals