Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxley, Middle Park, Jamboree Heights, Heathwood, Forestdale, Richlands, Goodna, Gailes, Forest Lake, Durack, Doolandella, Darra, Camira, Browns Plains.

Gillian, Female, 28, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gillian, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 10th

About me

I'm quiet and keep to myself mostly, but enjoy being social with the right people and want to make friends. I moved to Brisbane just over a year ago from Canberra, but grew up country. I work fulltime in childcare out in Ipswitch, but my friends are all in Brisbane or Logan so I don't want to move too far out. I enjoy videogames, boardgames and play D&D several times a week, I also enjoy gardening. I have a 2yo cat, a female named Parsnip who is a well taken care of indoor kitty, a doofus who will love you to death if you feed her. She's fully vaccinated, desexed and microchipped, and she is non-negotiable (I won't leave her behind, she is my family and my dependant and I don't believe in just 'getting rid' of pets when they become inconvenient)
Also! I enjoy baking. So if I move in there will probably be a constant supply of brownies and cookies and cakes :D my lease is up early October, and I'm looking to move out around then.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Gillian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gillian in one of these rentals