Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joy, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joy, Female, 30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 30th

About me

Hey there,

I'm looking for LONG TERM, please don't message me if ur room available for few weeks or rush to find someone fit in. I'm not rush to move plus need to give one month leaving notice.

I am a pastry chef, 30 yo, work in freshwater,been in Sydney Almost 3 years, and moved to manly since June last year.

My working hours generally is quite long from 3am to 5pm, thus, I don't spend too much time at home, unless my day off, two days per week. Bases on that, party house is not my thing or your neighbours party a lot, one of reasons that I want to move out this time.

I guess I am looking for a place more like home with some priacy and respectful, not just a place to put my stuffs, would like to hang out together if our time match sometimes. Oh and don't mind that I use kitchen and lots kitchen tools. In my spare time, I enjoy cooking, out for brunch, trying to do some yoga, and sometimes staying at home just for relaxing. No couple anymore (sorry, currently live with couple)

If that sounds like what you are looking for, please leave me a message. Free to ask more thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Joy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Joy
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 63%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joy in one of these rentals