Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach.

Phoebe, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey im Phoebe, I moved back home at the end of last year after spending the year working in Melbourne. I am a Marketing Coordinator living in Noosa but commute to Caloundra for work each day so am looking for something more central.

Im bubbly, love to keep fit, total neat freak, social butterfly and love my girl time, but also spend a lot of my down-time with my boyfriend.

Im looking for a share house of like-minded people I can call my friends and that would be down to watch tv, have dinner and maybe a glass of wine after work together.

Im responsible, respectful, non-smoker, have my own car, always pay my bills on time.

Send me a message if you would like to learn more about me!

Look forward to speaking with you,

Phoebs xo

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals