Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marlon Brando, Male, 30, $110, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marlon Brando, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$110pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a bit shy but a friendly and down to earth person from the Philippines. I will be taking up my course I enrolled in Deakin University (Burwood Campus) this coming third week of April. I can mingle with the introvert and extrovert people; I am okay with noisy and quiet environment but I prefer peaceful as much as possible when I'm studying; and I do like cute pets. I love surfing on the internet, looking on my social media accounts, watching movie and motivational talks, listening music, reading books and travelling with my family during my free time. I'm enjoying meeting, talking and knowing other people from different ages and classes because it helps me to practice my interpersonal skills as well as to polish my english communication skills. I used to rent my own studio type apartment when I'm working in our country as an IT Systems Engineer that's why I know how to wash my own laundry, clean house, prepare easy to cook filipino foods, wash dishes and organise my stuffs. I like facing challenges and adapting changes to help myself grow as a person.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marlon Brando is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Marlon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Marlon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Marlon Brando in one of these rentals