Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 21, $375, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 10th

About me

Hey everyone,

I am looking for a new place to call home or another friendly, clean and easy going person to sign a new lease with! Ideally looking for something 9month- 1 year (or longer potentially)

I have been living in Coogee and Randwick for the past 3 years although I grew up in the Hunter Valley of NSW.

I work full time as a Clinical Associate at RPA and am studying where I can for some work related exams periodically throughout the year.

I am pretty easy going and after living on campus at uni, as a live-in nanny and with flatmates before, I am used to always being up for a chat, going for a walk, out for lunch with my flatmates etc , yet also understand that people need their privacy and alone time (as do I!).

I love to run, workout, bake (hence the need to workout), and spend time relaxing when I dont have work to do.

I'd love you to contact me if you have a spare room in your place or are interested in a team up! Based on my situation now, my move date is flexible, but ideally I'd like to move around May.

A few points
- Looking for a long term lease (9months - 1 year)
- I'm looking for FEMALE only homes
- Not looking for a party house or smokers
- Looking for clean and respectful people!

:) Can't wait to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals