Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Olivia & Natalie, 22-25, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olivia & Natalie, 22-25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

May 6th

About us

We are two young professionals looking for 2 bedrooms in a place to come home from work, have a few drinks and live with likeminded fun people who enjoy an adventure or two whilst also respecting personal space.
We are looking for an easy going house with people of a similar age group who have a good sense of humour, enjoy going out for a beer and a group meal from time to time
Olivia is a 22 year old nurse who will go back to shift work by the end of August however for now has most weekends off,
Natalie is an OT who works varied hours however has a couple of days off a week.
We are both non-smokers and are pet friendly
We both tidy up after ourselves

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Olivia & Natalie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Olivia
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Olivia & Natalie in one of these rentals