Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Candice & Karine, 26-30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Candice & Karine, 26-30

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello everyone!

We are a couple of two girls from France, 30 and 26 years old.
We left in September for a year of travelling around the world and after doing Bali, Noosa Heads, Cambodia, Vietnam and Philippines, we return to Australia to save money to continue the adventure in South America.

Karine is a town planner in Paris, she is very enthusiastic, full of energy. Candice is an early childhood care worker, always smiling! We don’t really party during the week but usually going out for a drink on weekends.
Karine is from Paris and has Venezuelan origins, she speaks Spanish, french and English fluently. Candice comes from Réunion Island, a tiny french island near Madagascar.

We would be delighted to make you discover the French cuisine and Reunion. We looooove to cook (banana bread, apple crumble, chicken cari, real bolognese pasta, pizza... !)
We love sports especially climbing and swimming for Candice and handball for Karine.

We are really easy going and clean. We dont waste an opportunity to help and we clean as soon as necessary.

Have a good day and looking forward to reading you!
Karine and Candice

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Candice
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or