Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Norwood, Croydon, Bowden.

Jennifer, Female, 27, $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Jenny, I'm 27 and just recently moved back to Adelaide after living in Melbourne for some time. I'm currently living with my parents and whilst it's nice it's bad for my sanity so looking for somewhere to call home for myself and my 2 fur babies (cats) which I would prefer to bring with me. (Apparently renting with pets is really hard in Adelaide which is really weird) Minna who is 3 and Nala who is almost 1, both indoor cats and incredibly clean and they love to sleep. Nala plays fetch which is always entertaining. I work full time in the city so I'm away during the days and at night I'm normally curled up on the couch with a glass of wine watching Netflix or out socializing. I'm looking for friends, not just housemates. People who are keen to have a chat and a few cheeky drinks but people who will also allow me to have space as my job can get quiet stressful so I need some down time every now and again. I can move out whenever something becomes available so if you would like to meet me let me know! 

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals