Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cappy (34), $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Cappy (34)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello people out there. I'm looking for a room in a peaceful place for my little dog Toasty, my partner Fiona and myself. About us:
Toasty, she's a well behaved and house trained little one, friendly with other people and animals. She also has a resume with references if you need!
Fiona, 28, she's working full time as travel agent, very friendly and such a good person, you'll see it straight away!
About myself, I'm working full time in the city, originally from Italy and living in Melbourne since 2014. I'm clean, respectful, funny and boring, love quiet and occasional parties. Love reading and cooking. I'm a good person too😅
We're looking for something in the eastern side of Melbourne... if you think we could match and you want to give us a try, let us know and we can catch up :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Cappy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cappy in one of these rentals