Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Christopher, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christopher, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 23rd

About me

I'm a 29 year old journalism student at Bond University and working professionally as a journalist and producer. In my downtime, I'm lead an active lifestyle by taking dance classes, kickboxing, CrossFit, runner, occasional surfer and big on weekend adventuring! I've also lived in the US for a year and have a keen interest in rugby.

What you'll get with me is a straight-forward no-nonsense kind of guy who is looking for a place with someone around my own age and with similar lifestyles. As someone very genuine with people, I'm also looking for a housemate who could be a potential friend and support each other in our individual pursuits. I can cook and clean, am responsible and respectful, a non-smoker but like a beer or two with a quiet night in over Netflix or a good book.

If you think we'd be a good team up, let me know..

Chris

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Christopher
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Christopher in one of these rentals