Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyndhurst, Lynbrook, Cranbourne East, Berwick.

Brad, Male, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brad, Male, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,
I’m a young full time working male who just wants to move out of home. Im looking to rent out a room to just get a feel of the outside world and away from home. Im eventually looking to rent my own place but will stay at the share house until at least the end of this year. I am a sporty person who plays football on saturdays and coaches on sundays. I work Monday to Friday and then play and coach football on the weekends. You could say I would be barely at home because that’s true of how busy life is. I also have a partner who may come over and occasionally stay from time to time. So I’m asking if whoever accepts me accepts her as well because well she is my partner. I am a nice, energetic individual who likes how own space but also likes a clean place. My partner is the same. No drugs or parties I am a quite individual who likes to play a bit of ps4 to pass the time when I’m home but other then that you’ll find when cooking dinner I’ll always offer whoever maybe in the house if they want any. No hassle or dramas from me whatsoever

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals