Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville.

Kiara (34), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kiara (34)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I’m Kiara. I’m a Forensic Psych from the UK moving to Melbourne for work in May. In the week I’m all about the chill life, gym and cooking nice food after work; but at the weekend I love a few drinks and an adventure so I’m really looking forward to Melbourne and seeing what’s on offer. I’m hoping to get accommodation sorted soon, whether that’s teaming up with someone or moving in to someone’s place. Personality wise I’m pretty laid back, love a giggle and can help you win a pub quiz as my brain is full of useless info. I love all animals so if you have one this would be a bonus. Enjoy hanging out but also comfortable in my own space too. Veggie but not militant (although - full disclosure - the smell of bacon cooking makes me feel nauseous so ideally someone who doesn’t wanna cook it in the house would be perfect 😣).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Kiara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kiara in one of these rentals