Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Henry, Male, 20, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Henry, Male, 20

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Henry, I'm 20 from Cheltenham, UK. I'm moving to Gold Coast in 10 days.

I'm coming to Australia to improve my fitness so I can apply for the Royal Marines when I return home. I’m going to be going to the gym a lot, surfing, hiking, biking and cooking lots of healthy food! I'm a very hardworking individual and I am not messy. I'm well up for helping out around the apartment and cleaning.

I went to boarding school in Wales. I started working at 14 in my parents restaurant. I'm a very friendly outgoing person, I wouldn't be sat around all day, Im considerate and respect privacy. I don't smoke anymore, and I would not be going out every night on the piss.

Back in Cheltenham I've been putting on club nights which I've had to stop now and bought a 6.4kw PA system which I hired out which I have now sold. Music is still a big part of my life. I’ve been working for a year and a half now as assistant manager for a pizza catering company at all kinds of events like Goodwood festival of speed, Cheltenham racecourse, Silverstone and Reading. I've been running an entire event for a week doing rotas, handling large amounts of money and managing stock. you wouldn't believe how stressful it is! I used to work for my mum who has been running her own events company for 20 years now. I've also done a small amount of building work and I've also done some decorating and know how to paint well.

If you have anymore questions don't hesitate, however personal.
If you think you'd like me to move in or if you'd like to put a face to my name I can give you my facebook and we can chat/video.

Henry

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Henry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Henry on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Henry
Online 9 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Henry in one of these rentals