Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sanctuary Cove, Runaway Bay, Paradise Point, Hope Island.

Katya, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katya, Female, 29

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a clean tenant. Reliable with rent. Bubbly. Quiet. I really like my privacy etc. But love a chat at the same time. I love my fitness. I do salsa lessons on Monday. Starting tennis on Wednesdays. I am quite healthy. Please be ok with my ninja bullet turning on in the morning lol. I travel alot.

I may have my 2 boys staying over once a fortnight ages 10 and 8 so I'm really having to select the right people. Flatmates with kids are also great.

I am looking for a tenant who isn't a party animal. Is kind. A mature lady preferred . ( A tenant that doesn't try and go into every aspect of my life or try to control every aspect of my life) . ( I told you I like my privacy mind you I am bubbly and love a chat!! ) a tenant that is physically active.
If a male tenant were to be involved they would only have to be a long term mature couple. I refuse to flat with any males so if any males contact me I will only accept if it's a granny flat.
Granny flat preferred. Ensuite preferred :-) . private Entry door for myself preferred.
A flat mate that is ok with having my bf hang out etc. But he rarely comes over.
A flat mate that is ok to let me have a lock on my door as I travel frequently.
A tenant that may have space for a small shed of my furniture. This is really important if I want to stay long term. I'm trying to down size but I want to have space to put my 1 bedroom furniture etc.
Move by date by 10 April or 16th of April or earlier .

I look forward to your message!!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Katya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katya in one of these rentals