Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Catherine, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Catherine, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I’m a 23 yr old Aussie girl looking for a place to call home.
A little about me: I work full time in marketing at Macquarie Park. I'm social, tidy and friendly. I like playing netball during the week after work and usually spend my weekends going to gigs or hanging with friends or family.

Previously I was living at Redfern but now I want to live somewhere a little more convenient for getting to work each day but still close to the city. Preferable areas are St leonards, Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft, Waverton or North Sydney areas. Anywhere close to a train line or busses.

Looking to find some likeminded flatmates and a place to call home!

Let me know if you think you have something that might suit. Also happy to do a team up in the area :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Catherine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Catherine in one of these rentals