Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Reef, Iluka, Edgewater, Butler, Clarkson, Joondalup, Currambine.

Peter
Verified

Early Bird45 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Peter

About me

Looking for fabulous people and a delightful place to live

* Friendly and good natured with a sense of humour
* Like the arts, enjoy cooking
* Enjoy fitness activities and eating healthy food
* Born in the UK, Australian Citizen
* Trade qualification, Carpenter and Joiner
* In the future with a confident outlook I would like to set some goals and achieve them.
financial stability, a working and life balance - to name a few
* My aim is to find a fantastic job or study in Perths northern suburbs

Preferences,
* House location, reliable public transport and close to work
* Clean, healthy living environment
* People with respect and understanding of each other
* Consideration of all rentals within the City of Joondalup
* A place where I can settle and be comfortable

Required,
* I would like to pay the bond with, Department of Housing Bond Assistance
* To do this I will need lease agreement covered by the, residential tenancies act, 1987

* References will be provided
* I look forward to your reply
kind regards, Peter

Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Student accommodation