Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Turner, Tuggeranong, Queanbeyan, Lyneham, Kingston, Jerrabomberra, Googong, Dickson, Braddon.

Emma (22) & Luke (22), $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emma (22) & Luke (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!
We're looking to start a share house are keen to move out ASAP! We are looking for 1 other person to join us and are happy to join an existing house or start a new one!

Here are a few things about us:
- We are friends and have known each other for over 10 years, we are both 22.
- Emma works as a teacher's aid and in admin part time while studying her teaching degree. She loves a night in with a good book, a tub of cookies and cream icecream and cuddles from her pup.
- Luke works at Deloitte full time and spends most of his free time playing games, watching sport, bushwalking and bike riding.
- We are clean, friendly and easy going.
- We are both considerate and respectful of other people's privacy.
- Our budget is $200/week each.
- Our preferred location is in Queanbeyan or Jerrabomberra but we happy to move into Canberra as long as the house is within 20 minutes of the airport.
You should also know that Emma also has a 7-month-old pup named Spencer who will be joining us. He loves all the cuddles and pats you can spare. Also joining us is her rabbit named Stewie, a fluffy bunny full of attitude. So with this in mind we're looking for a pet friendly house.
If you are interested then let us know by flicking us a message!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emma & Luke are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma & Luke in one of these rentals