Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Thomas, Male, 37, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thomas, Male, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am open for short and long term potential house mates. :) I am super friendly, considerate, easy going. And tidy, especially in the kitchen. Have a bit of a sense of humour. Good communicator. Have had previous share housing experience and quite good at it. Previously almost 19 years in inner city melbourne. I have lots of passions like health and cooking, art (aspiring artist), meditation, reading, travelling, cycling around melbourne. My long term goal right now is to get back into art, and maybe start a vegetarian/vegan place in melbourne.. I have a little online business that trades in health supplements. Financially stable. Love to keep myself busy.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Thomas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Thomas
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Thomas in one of these rentals