Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, North Sydney.

Danni, Female, 25, $320, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Danni, Female, 25

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I’m Danni, a 25 year old Australian female. I work most days in the city, including weekends, but when I’m home I love a good Netflix binge, cooking (I will sometimes cook for you too if you like!) I am a vegetarian, but I don’t mind if you eat meat.

Milo is a miniature dachshund, 9 months old. He’s toilet trained and very well-behaved. He’s super friendly and loves everyone too :)

I don’t have a car, so I’m looking for somewhere close to public transport. I’ve lived in a fair few share houses, so I’m respectful of others’ space, but don’t mind watching a movie together or having some sneaky wines ;)

I have all my own bedroom furniture, some kitchen stuff but not much else and I’m hoping to find the perfect place to move as soon as possible!

Cheers!
Danni & Milo

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Danni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danni in one of these rentals