Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Bowen Hills, Ashgrove, West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Newstead, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Anthony, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there my names Anthony, I'm 26 years old and looking for a room close to the Brisbane city area. I was born in England but have been living in Brisbane since I was 13, so I consider myself an Aussie. I'm currently studying a Bachelor Education (Secondary) full-time at QUT Kelvin Grove and will be until December 2020. I also work part-time at rebel sport which offers some great employee discount ;)

I am very passionate and dedicated to living a healthy lifestyle. Therefore I spend a lot of time at the gym (Goodlife, ps I also have a guest pass) and outdoors, often walking, running, cycling, stretching, yoga in the park or maybe meditating. I follow a plant based diet which means I'd only have good fresh food in the house and I'm extremely clean when it comes to cooking and storing food.

I am a very focused individual and spend a lot of time reading, studying or meditating. I am also extremely positive and very social at times so you can have the best of both worlds. I don't drink or do any drugs, id rather have an early night, get up early and start achieving life goals.

I would make a great housemate as I have spent a few years working on cruise ships, so I am very good at sharing small spaces with other people. I am extremely respectful, understanding and just a kind, easy going person to be around.

Please consider me if you'd like to keep your place tidy, organised, peaceful and full of positive energy and good vibes.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, Anthony.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals