Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elizabeth, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elizabeth, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 17th

About me

Hi, I'm moving up from Brisbane to study my masters. I will have completed a Bachelor of Science majoring in biomedical science by June. Working two jobs currently (admin and reception), but hoping to find a permanent position relating to degree at the coast. Otherwise will work a few days in Brissy each week and stay there part-time.

I am bubbly, easily to get along with, happy for a chat, but also like my own space at times. I'm really clean and tidy, so need housemates who are like-minded in that regard. I like an active lifestyle, being outdoors and wine & cheese nights are always a plus. I have lived in Canada and the US for a large portion of my life, so if you need any travel tips...! Definitely an early bird.

Keen to have my own bathroom (I don't mind paying more than other housemates for this, of course) and somewhere to lock up my car. Closer to the beach is preferable :). I will be visiting family overseas end of June into July, so hoping to move mid-July upon return. I do have plenty of furniture and kitchen items, depends if we need/if need to keep some in Brissy unit :).

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Elizabeth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Elizabeth
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Elizabeth in one of these rentals