Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Annandale, Alexandria, Ultimo, Rockdale, Balmain, Saint Peters, Paddington, Newtown, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Enmore, Bondi Junction.

Jason

Early Bird28 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jason

About me

Hi All, My name is Jason, i am 28 and work full time as an infrastructure engineer. I am looking at moving out of my current place within 2 months max and want to find a suitable housemate (1 preferable). I am hoping to find a 2 bedroom place that is unfurnished as i have an entire apartment of furniture. All of my furniture/utensils are new/modern and nothing else will be required for the place (except your own bedroom furniture); 55" 4k tv, surround sound system, brand new samsung fridge, new washing machine/dryer, full lounge set, all kitchen and cooking utensils etc. More of this can be explained later.

About me - Clean and tidy person, like cooking, going to gym, going to beach, riding motorbikes and having a drink now and then. I am quite social and always up for a chat, but wont pester you.

I am looking for someone with a stable income, ideally social, clean, respectful and wouldnt mind sharing meals on the occasion. i do NOT want a party house (with randoms passing through). No drugs - non negotiable.
Bills to be shared (electricity/internet/water etc).
looking for either 6 months or 1 year + lease

If you are interested in the same thing let me know, i would like to meet you to have a chat.
btw i have netflix account ;)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jason in one of these rentals on
Loading...