Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 21st

About me

Heya!
In need of a new place as I will be moving to Melbourne for a full time job as a youth worker! I love keeping fit, doing gym classes, yoga and going for walks with friends. I'm keen to explore Melbourne's food, and don't mind a drink or two, but also enjoy a cup of tea at home ( I come with a large tea collection). Have lived out of home before back home and have studied In Melbourne for uni in the past too. I'm a thoughtful and considerate housemate who does fair share of cleaning, chipping in for house stuff, and cooking! Looking for a nice room in a house, preferably with a built in robe. Also don't mind sharing with any fur babies :) Looking to share with females or a mix or females and males. I'm flexible with my move date if need be.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hannah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals