Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katie & Anna, 21-22, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie & Anna, 21-22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My Friend (Anna) and I are looking for another girl to join us in looking for a home we will to move into.

I am Katie a student studying media and com/human services and when i am not busy love sewing and finding cute dogggos.

Anna works at '56' a company that teaches kids about social entrepreneurship and loves finding new places and Eggs Benedict.

We would love to meet a new pal to live with who will join our little fam. We really care about doing our little bit for the environment and want someone who loves indoor plants and Tash Sultana as much as we do :)

We both are quite busy during the week but would love a roomie who enjoys a good cheese and wine but also knows when its time to escape :). Clean people are important but we understand life gets in the way sometimes.

The only real nana thing we are serious on is we don't want any
illegal drugs in the house. We just know thats not us so hope thats all okay.

If you think that all this sounds like you then we will love you for sure please join us over a coffee soon.

Love KT xx

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Katie & Anna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Katie
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Katie & Anna in one of these rentals