Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Troy, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Troy, Male, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little about myself :)

I am really easy going, always having a laugh, I am also quite adventurous, always taking off for last minute travels & adventures ✌️

I am originally from Perth but I have lived all over Australia and the world. I actually own my a house in Mt Lawley, I have however just recently back after living in Spain. I am going to keep renting it out for the next couple of years.

I love my food and eating out. I am big into my health and fitness, Gym, yoga, surfing, skateboarding, kitesurfing & the list goes on.

I also love going down to the beach and reading a book or just chilling at home watching a movie :)

I usually work away in the resources industry as a heavy duty diesel mechanic but I am back studying full time until the end of June.

I am very clean, proactive, motivated, bubbly and energetic.

Troy :)

.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Troy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Troy in one of these rentals