Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Waterloo, Rhodes, Randwick, Homebush, Mascot, Dulwich Hill, Annandale, Alexandria.

Krystle, Female, 32, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Krystle, Female, 32

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future roommate,

I’m Krystle, I’m single, 32yrs old, non-smoker and work FT in the city in insurance. I am moving out of a place I used to rent in Oran Park near Camden with my parents following the passing of my mother in February. Currently I am living with my aunt in Glebe temporarily. I’ve been meaning to move closer to the city so I can be closer to work for a while now, so I am now needing to find a place.

Requirements:
I am looking for an unfurnished private room with built ins preferrably a large one, with my own bathroom or ensuite and a place to park my car be it street or off street parking.

Pets:
I do come with baggage I have 2 little caged Birds which I like to keep inside at night so am happy to have them in my room and hopefully the option to put them out onto a balcony hopefully from my room if able.

Roommate:
I would prefer to live with a female so unfortunately guys I don’t think I’m the right one for you particularly given this will be my first time living out of home, shameful I know.

Furniture and stuff:
I do have a bit of kitchen stuff such as plates, bowls, utensils and cooking pans etc so if you don’t have this I can provide.

I have all my own bedroom furniture so am looking for an unfurnished room. Other than that I don’t have any other furniture other than a corner china cabinet which can stay at my aunts place in storage if needed. I am happy to go into a new place with a team up and can purchase some furniture or white goods if necessary too.

About me:
I am down to earth, generous and known to be funny so I think I’m easy to get along with. I enjoy being social and going out for a nice meal or drink and sometimes a dance. Also needing to get back into shape so I’m overweight and not a fit person at the moment but am looking at starting to lose some serious weight. I am clean and respectful but not a super neat freak. There’s more to life than cleaning lol.

Location:
I am open to anything within inner city even as far as Rhodes or Homebush or Wolli Creek but not much further than that. Unfortunately I am not interested in anything on the North side of Sydney would prefer to stay this side of the bridge. Would also prefer being close to public transport into the city (like less than 5-10mins slow walk or drive to a station)

I would prefer to meet you a few times to see if we get along.

So if you think I’d be a good fit at your place or looking to team up for a new place and we would work well together, let me know look forward to meeting you.

Regards,

Krystle.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Krystle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Krystle in one of these rentals