Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ivy, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ivy, Female, 19

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, my name is Ivy!

I moved to Melbourne recently from Sydney's Northern Beaches after a year "off" last year (I worked full time and casual, and went travelling). Why? I didn't want to stay in the same house, the same city, that I'd lived in for my whole life. I've known for years that I wanted to move to Melbourne - I'm just so attracted to it's beauty and it's art. I love the arts and music. I attend Monash Uni, doing a double degree in Science and Arts.
It's been my dream to move here into a funky little suburb with some funky people. I love my music, wine, and banter. My mood / mental is very dependant on my space, so I'm happiest when my home is clean and cute (I love to decorate).
Above all else, I thrive when I'm surrounded by people I can kick back and have a laugh with, take the piss out of each other a bit and have complete mutual respect. I would be very embarrassed to be a shit housemate, so I would love to be a wanted, contributing part of your house.
Can't wait to meetcha!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ivy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ivy
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ivy in one of these rentals