Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kat, Female, 26, $360, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 4th

About me

Hi there, I’m Kat! I’m relocating from Brisbane to Sydney, and looking for a place to call home.

I work full time in media and advertising, which means I sometimes work crazy hours. When I’m not at work I enjoy staying active, catching up with friends, cooking, watching Netflix, going to beach and dining out.

I’m a very easy going, reliable, sociable and drama-free person. I am always considerate of others and respectful of their privacy. I take pride of where I live and like to keep tidy and clean.

I’m also a mum to a fur baby. He’s almost 8 years old, long haired chihuahua. He is house trained and I take him out 2-3 times a day. He’s friendly, quiet and lived in an apartment building most of his life. I am happy to negotiate a pet bond if required, as well as provide references from my previous house mates.

I'm looking to relocate sometime between 28th of April and 5th May as I start in my new job on 7th of May.

Cheers,
Kat

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kat
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals