Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dave & Ky, 26, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dave & Ky, 26

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About us

Moved to Melbourne for studies more prospects and in the hope to help aid in my recovery of health. (Autoimmune, Finromyalgia)

Im not currently working, although hope to be.
looking at changing direction and have become very interested in a more artistical, holistic lifestyle.
Hoping to find a place suitable for making and learning the art of silversmithing (jewellery)
Born in Australia but lived half my life in the Uk.
I live fairly organicly when i can,
Dont personally use drugs or medications as it effects my health. Fairly layed back and easy to get on with and tidy.

Ive lived with my friend Ky for a couple of years now and we get on fairly well, hes also interested in learning silversmithing, born in Adelaide ,
He is too kind and has helped me immensely,

Mostly interested in whole property's 2/3 bed

Would consider sharing with people of a similar chemistry, or somone who values similar values, as id hate for people not to get on,

Really hoping to find a place where we could both live on longer term as to focus on new direction.

Happy to live anywhere that has connections via tram or train to melbourne. But love the idea of the country too.

Currently have an appartment but its unsuitable, the neighbors are not the best of people. (A bit homophobic) and make it more than known.

(Only pet is a companion parrot, hes a greencheeked conure) doesn't make much noise

Welcome any offers
Thankyou

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dave & Ky are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact David
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dave & Ky in one of these rentals