Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Surry Hills, Marrickville, Eveleigh, Alexandria, Paddington, Newtown, Erskineville.

Mia, Female, 26, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mia, Female, 26

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to either find a good unfurnished room in a great share house or find cool, like-minded people to start a new share house with. Budget between $280 to $330.

Originally from the UK, I'm moving to Sydney after five brilliant years in Brisbane. I am easy-going, creative, love my music and really looking forward to getting involved in what Sydney has to offer once I start my new job at USyd in Autism and Mental Health research.

I like to live with people who all put together to make a happy household and share in the cleaning, the occasional meal or drinks together as well as sitting down to watch a good TV show or movie at the end of a long day every so often. Looking to live with people who eventually become friends. I have lived with housemates' cats and dogs over the years and love it.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Mia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mia in one of these rentals