Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stewart, Male, 24, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stewart, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys,

So i'm fairly new to Sydney. Moved here to begin my career as a Project Manager in the construction industry. As such, I am usually pretty quiet during the week, working full time.

I have been living in Dulwich Hill pretty much since I moved. Love the area (though keen to test the waters of the east provided it's near a train line) and the place I'm at but I am wanting to move to be around younger flatmates (say under 30) who are a bit more fun and who help try keep the place clean. Basically after flatmates that I can socialise with in and outside the home, yet I'm also mindful and respectful of one's quiet and alone time as I also like to sometimes just chill out too.

Ideally someone into trance, edm, house music so we can crank some tunes on the weekend! I'm over living in a quiet unsociable house. Also a garage of some kind would be ideal as I'd like to build a racecar at some point ;) If you're into cars too, then awesome. I'm also into going out for a few drinks and finding people to explore/hike with. Used to be real into my gym/MMA too so it would be great to have a potential training partner as a housemate. Don't mind male or female flatmates. Ideally, both would be preferable. I like a bit of balance :)

Currently paying $280pw all bills except electricity included. This is for a nice modern apartment in a great location with underground secure garage parking. So my budget will be according to that. If I could get something with all bills included that would be great too.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Stewart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Stewart
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Stewart in one of these rentals