Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maria, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maria, Female, 28

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy! Looking for a place to stay preferrably 6mos-12mos here in Sydney.

About me:

- RN who came from the Philippines and working full-time as a theatre nurse in Bondi Junction.
- Easy going, respectful, responsible, clean and tidy.
- Friendly and very approachable. Likes to socialise but most of the time loves to be in my private zone. I value privacy as well and I hope you do too. ☺️
- I work long hours everyday so you won’t probably see me in the house during the day unless it’s my day/s off or weekends. 😅
- Pays rent on time.

What I am looking for:

- Near train station as I don’t have a car. Prefer walking distance to train station. 😊
- Close to supermarkets, shops and cafes is ideal but not neccessary.
- Private room for myself, shared toilet and bath is not a problem.
- Fully furnished with all utilities included (WiFi, water, electricity)
- Place which can accommodate occasional visitor/s. Willing to pay extra if staying for a while.
- Home away from home. ❤️

Ready to move in on or before September 8th.

Kindly send me a message for offers.

Cheers 😙

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals