Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Sam, Male, 23, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 28th

About me

I am looking for someone to share in an adventure.

Hello potential flat/house mate, I see you have come across my profile and you also wish to share a place. Could you be lucky enough to win the grand prize of living with Samule James Atkins Sims? Let's find out if you've got what it takes, first of all lets talk about me for a moment. So I am an English gent moving over for the purpose of work and holiday (so says my visa). I tidy up after myself, I play rugby (so expect rugby related things to happen), I am an excellent cook and I am a bit of a nerd, on that note if you cannot quote or reference from a variety of different tv programmes and movies then this isn't going to work, thank you for your interest and reading down so far but this is where your journey ends. If we are to live together then just know that we are going to become friends and I do expect us to do friend things together, I do not want to live with someone who I never see as I do want us to get on. I am a forward thinking open person who does not judge nor do I condem and all I want is to really enjoy my time in Australia and getting a good person to live with is going to help this. If you choose to live with me then expect; someone to drink with, someone to relax with, someone to be loud and full of life with. So after reading all this, you think you got what it takes ? Well then lets live together and do some fine austrlian living. P.S. don't be a dick.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals