Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Marrickville, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Darlington, darling harbour, Chippendale, Camperdown.

Patrick, Male, 20

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 22nd

About me

Hi, I am Patrick, a 20 years old student from Germany who is going to stay for a Semester at the University of Sydney.
I am a sociable, open-minded and reliable guy who loves to get to know new people and places. I spend my time on a lot of sports, especially volleyball and soccer. The rest of the time, I am out with friends, have a barbecue or study.
As I already enjoied living in a shared flat in Germany, I am a flexible and easy flatmate, who knows how to create a great atmosphere in a shared flat that makes it fun to live together. Sharing doesn't mean halving but doubleing the fun. :)
I would move in around the 21.07.2018 for duration of ca. 4 months. If you need any further information, feel free to ask.
I would love to hear from you.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals