Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mitch, Male, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitch, Male, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Super chilled, ive been share housing since I was 19, I work alot leaving early and coming home quite late, I have everything for a home, anyrhing we dont need ill put into storage, I like where I live to feel like a home not a share house so I'll buy little things for the house all the time like flowers and lights.

I try to fill my days off with different things so I'll be out of the house alot when i have free time, other wise I like to watch netflixs and docos, read, and listen to music (i have a pretty big book collection that comes with me)

I like being in a clean house but im not annoying about it, i swear there are small children that come and mess my room up every week! Haha

I went to high school in sydney but I moved away a few years after, I spent the last 10 years traveling, living in Melbourne, France, Denmark and Northern NSW.

Im a chef, lol no I probly wont cook at home very often but im happy for you to pick my brain when ever.

I want to make miso and soy sauce this winter too!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mitchell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mitchell
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals