Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shrini, Male, 38, $375, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shrini, Male, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Hi,
I'm Shrini, 38, non-smoker, clean, tidy and active, work as a Business Analyst into IT in the CBD.

I'm reliable, friendly and outgoing and like to socialize with flatmates on occasion but also happy to have my own time/space.
Currently live at Wollstonecraft in a one beddy apartment since last 3 years, moving due to construction next door and intention of potentially buying a place in a year, fingers crossed.

I have shared accommodation in the past at Copenhagen, San Francisco and in Sydney with flatmates who i call friends now :)
I am understanding of personal space and co-existence and get along well with most people :)

My interests include Swimming, Scuba Diving, Running, Travelling, Skiing, Motorbikes and Reading

Looking forward to either team-up and look for a flat together or a private room in a share flat ideally for 6 months plus.

Not keen to share a flat with 3 or more people(ideally with just another person), No couples.
Preferable locations would be Cammeray, Crows Nest, Wollstonecraft, Manly.

If you have any questions feel free to ask

Cheers,
Shrini

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shrini is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shrini
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Shrini in one of these rentals