Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Patrick, Male, 33

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a single business owner who is looking to get away from Brisbane and trial Gold Coast living for a while. I own two properties here in Brisbane, and as a homeowner and landlord myself, I understand respect for property. I am wanting to move to the Gold Coast to be closer to my family. I don't have a friendship base there so visitors would be minimal. I am financially secure and I work from my laptop at home, and am also financially responsible for my employees as well being a company owner. I have two miniature dachshunds who are quiet, indoor dogs and very well behaved. I exercise them regularly and they are no hassle. Other than the dogs, everything else is negotiable in terms of inclusions. I am looking to live by myself in a self-contained property. The length of time is also negotiable. I am happy to start off with 6 months or something of that nature and go from there. I'm happy to talk further about anything else! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.