Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Ben, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!
How are you?

My name is Ben, I’m a 29 yo guy from Germany and I’m looking for a private room in Melbourne as soon as possible.
I’m free to move in anytime.
I’m working as a bartender in the CBD, so the rent and bond is no problem and will be punctual every time!

I wanna stay for at least 3 months in this beautiful city and hope I’ll find a good place with some awesome mates.

Would like to live in a social shared house/flat where you hang out together and build some new friendships.

About me:
- easy going, funny, respectfully, clean, honest
- never to late with the rent (fact!)
- pretty addicted to Netflix
- would never dare to refuse a MarioKart battle! 🤓
- friendly flat mate who loves to socialise but also need his own space from time to time
- LGBT and 420 friendly

If that sounds okay for you, just shoot me a message.
We looking forward to hear something from you!

See ya!
Cheers Ben

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals