Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda.

Donna, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Donna, Female, 30

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Donna, 30yrs old from Wales, UK. I will be arriving in Melbourne at the end of May to start my one year working visa. I will be looking for work as a Quantity Surveyor meaning early starts and late finish. Weekdays only though! On the weekdays I like to socialise, go for food and drinks or just run or go to the gym. I do also enjoy Netflix nights as I’m an addict! Weekends I like to explore and go trekking or having a beach day!l but also like to go out and socialise on the beer! I am very sociable and like to mingle but I do also like my own space from time to time. I love to cook, and strangly enjoy cleaning. I’m not a clean freak and I don’t have OCD but I do like things clean and tidy. I am a very outdoorsey person and I enjoy all kinds of sports and activities. Way too many to list! I am a fun, very easy going and chill out kind of girl. If there is any thing I may have missed that you want to know, please message me :)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Donna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Donna in one of these rentals