Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daley, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daley, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I am 29 years old and working full time as a Civil Engineer in Varsity. I spend half of my weekends down around the Burleigh/Nobbys area and the other half up in Brisbane. I am a pretty easy going person and happy to socialise with housemates however also can respect a person's personal space. I like to keep things clean and tidy but at the same time don't have any OCD issues with how a place is kept.

My hobbies include surfing, the beach and staying generally fit and healthy.

I enjoy a drink or two on the weekend but definitely not a massive partyer. Generally keep things pretty tame during the week due to my work commitments.

I am a pretty versatile guy and can get along with most people so if you think I could fit into your share house then happy to arrange a time to meet up.

Cheers,
Daley

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Daley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daley in one of these rentals