Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spotswood, Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick.

Tessa
Verified

Early Bird20 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tessa

About me

I’m in my third (and final!) year studying undergrad Psychology at RMIT but spend more time at the many (too many) jobs I have. I coach horse riding at a riding school down in Geelong, umpire netball, and also facilitate leadership workshops in schools (usually primary).

In my very minimal free time I’m often playing netball with friends, at the pub with friends, or just hanging out…with friends. I also volunteer leading on kids / family / disability camps every now and then, which gives me plenty of stories to tell! I also very much enjoy hanging out by the dog park near my office because (and this is the best when it happens) sometimes just a very happy furry buddy will come and chill with you. It’s great.

I love socialising, especially when I get to know someone, but am also very respectful of space and privacy. Sometimes I really get into a cooking mood and am always happy to share my creations (even if it is just to show off that I managed to cook something yummy). I also really enjoy organising spaces and making things feel like home for everyone.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tessa in one of these rentals on
Loading...