Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 24, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm Sarah, a QLD-born lass who has been living it up in the big city for around a year now. Currently working in advertising in Pyrmont, I'm hoping to find a cosey home with some other similar-aged flatmates / new friends.

As a perennial TV and video game lover, I'd nestle in nicely somewhere that we can relax in the shared space kicking back to a movie or having a chat over some wine. I like to think that I'm a considerate, clean roomie who can get on with most people, but also appreciate some alone time as well. Being both a cat and dog lover, I'm comfortable with either or any animals in between, and definitely love a weekend adventure or dinner out as I'm still getting to know this beautiful city.

Ideally I'd love finding somewhere with sturdy public transport and within walking distance to shops as I'm currently car-less in Sydney. Other than that, my main aims are just to scout out some great personalities to get along with!

Would love to hear from you if you think I'd cut it in your crib :)
Sarah

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals